Contacts

GDEcD and its USEAC partners assist hundreds of Georgia companies each year with their expansion of exports. Georgia’s division of trade professionals are nationally recognized for quality services, receiving the Presidential E-Star Award twice, the highest honor in the nation for excellence in exporting.  Partnerships are at the core of trade services, providing guidance, advice and critical business expertise to help companies accelerate exports and job growth in Georgia.

icon_pdf

International Trade Contacts

 

INTERNATIONAL TRADE DIVISION

Mary Waters Dawn Townsend

Mary Waters

Dawn Townsend

Deputy Commissioner Division Director
404.962.4120
mwaters@georgia.org
404.962.4059
dtownsend@georgia.org
Alice Carson abby_1-headshot

Kerry Barnett

Alice Carson

Abby Harrison

International Trade
Manager
Sr. International Trade Manager International Trade
Analyst
404.962.4119
kbarnett@georgia.org
404.962.4112
acarson@georgia.org
404.962.4061
aharrison@georgia.org
Rhea Jacob Shehzin Jafar Taube Ponce - Sr. International Trade Manager, International Trade

Rhea Jacob

Shehzin Jafar

Taube Ponce

International Trade Coordinator Sr. International Trade Manager Sr. International Trade Manager
404.962.4122
rjacob@georgia.org
404.962.4036
sjafar@georgia.org
404.962.4118
tponce@georgia.org
priya-verma-headshot

Priya Verma

International Trade
Manager
404.962.4124
pverma@georgia.org

GEORGIA TRADE DIVISION STAFF

PRIMARY EXPORT PROMOTION PARTNERS

Rhea Jacob

International Trade Coordinator

404.962.4122

International Trade Events

International Trade Calendar of Events

International Representatives Brochure

international_reps_brochure
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.